Archive | Pre-70s Group

Tags: ,

Algi Wijewickrema elected President, Pre-Seventies Group

Posted on 30 July 2017 by admin


Algi Wijewickrema

Algi Wijewickrema






The Pre-Seventies Peterites (or The Peterites' Group of Pre 1970 to give its official name) had its Annual General Meeting last Friday, 26th May 2017 at the OBU Secretariat followed by a social.

The Committee elected for the year 2017/18 is as follows:

Patron – (Ex-officio) Rector St. Peter's College, Rev. Fr. Trevor Martin

Vice Patron – (Ex-officio) President of the Old Boys' Union, Mr. Romeish de Mel

Vice Patrons – M/s. Harindra Sirisena and Jayantha Atapattu

President – Mr. Algi Wijewickrema

Immediate Past President – Mr. Harold Jansz

Senior Vice President – Mr. Erajh Balasuriya

Vice President – Mr. David Crusz

Hony. General Secretary – Mr. Nimal Jayamaha

Hony. Treasurer – Mr. Nihal Wijeratne

Hony. Assistant Secretary – Mr. Howard Daniels

Hony, Assistant Treasurer – Mr. Ranjith de Silva

General Committee

M/s. Hilal Abdulla, Srinath Fernando, Malcolm Atton, Mahinda Saranapala, Anton Blake, Rodney Martenstyn, Mindzy Gomesz, Hector Pietersz

Comments Off on Algi Wijewickrema elected President, Pre-Seventies Group

Advertise Here
Advertise Here
%d bloggers like this: